Kontakt

NameE-MailTelefon
1. Vorsitzender
Peter Braun
p.braun@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0172 / 5475120
2. Vorsitzender
Roberto Russo
r.russo@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0157 / 72001819
Geschäftsführerin
Sabine Radermacher
s.radermacher@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0173 / 5218687
Kassiererin
Annette Kortus
a.kortus@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de
Sportwart
Beatrix Wiegand
b.wiegand@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0151 / 25329710
Trainerassistentin
Nicole Kappes
n.kappes@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de
Welpentrainerin
Svena Franzen
s.franzen@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0172 / 1010672