Kontakt

NameE-MailTelefon
1. Vorsitzender
Peter Braun
p.braun@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0172 / 5475120
2. Vorsitzender
Erhard Frank
e.frank@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0151/ 40797464
Geschäftsführerin
Beatrix Wiegand
b.wiegand@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0151 / 25329710
Kassiererin
Annette Kortus
a.kortus@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0178/5090635
Sportwart
Nicole Kappes
n.kappes@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0177/8706685
Agility Obfrau
Saskia Braun
s.braun@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0163/7859739
Welpentrainerin
Svena Franzen
s.franzen@vfg-bornheim-sechtem.de0172 / 1010672